Official languages

The Congress operates in four official languages: French, English, Spanish and Arabic.

Delegate presentations (including oral, poster, workshop, round-table and NGO Forum presentations) will be delivered in each submitting author's official language of choice.


We use cookies to provide you with a seamless and comfortable user experience on our website.
By continuing to navigate this site you agree to the cookie policy. Learn more about cookies on our Cookie Policy page.